School Community Council

School Community Council meets every month from 6:00 - 7:00 pm in person with a virtual option.

Next Meeting Date: Monday October 30, 2023


This year's executive members are:

Chair: Jessica Meigs

Treasurer: Christine Stephenson

Secretary: Laura Kawahara

For information about our School Community Council, please email [email protected] or contact the school.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.